top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnna Maria Johnson

Today I created my first online instructional video!

As my university shifts from face-to-face instruction to virtual classes in their efforts to support public health, I'm learning new skills. I'm grateful to my university's libraries and technology instructors who've provided just-in-time resources to aid us as faculty in this brand-new experience. I'm also thankful to so many others who have spontaneously offered expertise and helpful advice this week. My first video is not too shabby, if I may say so, and I look forward to further improving my skills in the coming days and weeks. Maybe I will even be interested in doing online or virtual teaching--on purpose--in the future!


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page